Wednesday, November 4, 2015

"Miss You" Featured in New Web Series "SH*TTY BOYFRIENDS"

Our song, "Miss You" was featured as the end credits music for all eight episodes of the new web series, "SH*TTY BOYFRIENDS".

Show was written by Jessica Cabot and produced by Lisa Kudrow and Dan Bucatinsky. Premiered 10/19 on Refinery 29! Check it out!

No comments:

Post a Comment